Team De Beemden

 
   
 Directeur: Tom van Esch
t.vanesch@bs-debeemden.nl 
 
 
 Intern begeleider:
 
Rianne van Boxtel (di-wo-do)  r.vanboxtel@bs-debeemden.nl

 Groep 1/2a:
 
Esther Westelaken (ma t/m vr)
Marieke Spierings
 e.westelaken@bs-debeemden.nl
 m.spierings@bs-debeemden.nl
 
 Groep 1/2b:
 
Janny Verwijmeren (ma t/m vr)
Bregje van Nunen (vervanging)
 j.verwijmeren@bs-debeemden.nl
  Groep 3:
Nienke Rooijakkers (ma t/m vr)
 

n.rooijakkers@bs-debeemden.nl
 
 
 Groep 4:
 
Saskia Swinkels (ma-di-wo-do.ocht)
Tom van Esch (do.mid en vr)
 s.swinkels@bs-debeemden.nl
 t.vanesch@bs-debeemden.nl
 
 Groep 5:
 

Anja Vervoort (wo-do-vr)
Jeanine Habraken (ma-di)
 
 a.vervoort@bs-debeemden.nl
 j.habraken@bs-debeemden.nl
 
 Groep 6:
 
Imre Tiebosch (ma-di)
Leon Scheffers (wo-do-vr)
i.tiebosch@bs-debeemden.nl
l.scheffers@bs-debeemden.nl

 Groep 7:
 
Karin Beemster (ma-di-wo)
Charissa Kerkhof (do-vr)
k.beemster@bs-debeemden.nl
c.kerkhof@bs-debeemden.nl

 Groep 8:
 
 Ingrid van Lierop (ma t/m vr)
 i.vanlierop@bs-debeemden.nl
 

 Re-integrerend
 
Anki Razenberg (groep 3)
Barry van Rooij (groep 6)
a.razenberg@bs-debeemden.nl
b.vanrooij@bs-debeemden.nl
 Onderwijsassistente: Marian Eekels (ma t/m vr)   m.eekels@bs-debeemden.nl
Conciërge: Ger van den Biggelaar (ma-di-wo-do) ger@bs-debeemden.nl
 Huishoudelijke dienst: Dianne van Laarhoven (di-wo)